Updated 

Arkansas Announces Spring Practice Dates


ATLANTA — Arkansas will begin its spring football schedule Sunday with the first of 15 practices.

The Razorbacks announced their complete practice plans Thursday. Arkansas will practice three times in the first week (Sunday, Tuesday and Thursday) before stepping away for spring break (March 21-31).

Arkansas is expected to open some of its practices to the public, although dates were not announced Friday. The Razorbacks have announced that nine practices will be open to the media during the spring.

Arkansas will wrap up spring practice with the Red-White Game on April 26.

Below are the practice dates:

Arkansas Spring Practice Dates

Sunday, March 16

Tuesday, March 18

Thursday, March 20

Tuesday, April 1

Thursday, April 3

Saturday, April 5

Tuesday, April 8

Thursday, April 10

Saturday, April 12

Tuesday, April 15

Thursday, April 17

Saturday, April 19

Tuesday, April 22

Thursday, April 24

Saturday, April 26 (Red-White Game, 1 p.m.)